International Directory

International Directory 2011 of the Potters House churches that are connected to the Beechboro Mother Church.

There are many more churches not on this list that relate to other wings of the fellowship.

July 2011 World Wide Fellowship Churches  Total: 1744 Churches in 112 nations.  Evangelists: 61

China:

Macau

Fai & Annie Lao   |   email:   hifai@macau.ctm.net

Sean & Rachel Yuen   |   email:   sean.yuen@mail.com

 

East Timor:

Dili

Steve & Michele Kennaway   |   email: rskennaway@gmail.com


Fiji:

Nakasi

Tim & Epe Motokula   |   email: timoci.motokula@tfl.com.fj

Makoi

Sowane & Nanise Puamau   |   email: rodgibbo@gmail.com

Nadi

Koli & Sala Raiwalui   |   email: koliraiwalui@yahoo.com

Suva

Rodney & Tyanne Gibson   |   email: rodgibbo@gmail.com

 

Germany:

Offenbach

Frank & Rebekka Schwerer   |   email: f.Schwerer@web.de

Wiesbaden

Johannes & Elisabeth Spies   |   email: spies-joh@web.de


India:

Chennai

David & Linda Elhers   |   email: dlehlers1@yahoo.com

Bangalore

Fritz & Claudia Helg

Bangalore

Vinod & Rosita Kumar   |   email: vinodkumar74@live.com

Murphytown - Bangalore

Joshua & Catherine Kumar   |   email: joshjmk@yahoo.com

Bangalore

Mark & Cheryl Underwood   |   email: markcheryl.u@gmail.com

Chennai

Paul & Annie Vincent   |   email: paulann.vincent@gmail.com


Indonesia:

East Jakarta

Chris & Marzia Razmovski   |   email: chrisrazmovski@gmail.com

 

Italy:

Naples

Marco & Karin Buzzella   |   email: mbuzzela@mac.com

 

Malawi:

Blantyre

Zacheus & Chris Ngalu   |   email: zacheusmn@yahoo.com

Blantyre

Ishmael & Senzeni Chinhara   |   email: ichinhara@gmail.com

 

Mozambique:

Maputo

Brian & Debbie Sullivan   |   email: brian6345@gmail.com

Liberdade

Tiago & Joaninha Chicote

Feroviario

Sérgio & Neldia Manjate

Beira Mozambique

Tendayi & Elizabeth Mupondiwa   |   email: mupondiwa@yahoo.com

Tete City

Pedro & Helena Mussa


New Zealand:

Rotorua

David & Paula Abrahams   |   email: victory1@clear.net.nz

Christchurch

David & Kathy Curwen-Walker   |   email: davidcurwenwalker@gmail.com

Henderson West Auckland

Neil & Anne-Marie McCann   |   email: maccanumber9@gmail.com

Whakatane

Michael & Glenda Collier   |   email: colliers@ihug.co.nz

Hamilton

Scott & Ngahina McGrath   |   email: hamilton.cfm@xtra.co.nz

South Auckland

David & Sharron Chung   |   email: david.chung@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Nigeria:

Ketu

Monsuru & Patience Alabi   |   email: patama21@yahoo.co.uk

Lagos

Paul & Rosemary Akhirebhulu   |   email: paulords74@yahoo.com

Ikeja - Lagos

Glen & Kemi Botu   |   email: kgbotu@yahoo.com

Oshodi

Kazeem & Samantha Cole   |   email: kazeemcole@yahoo.co.uk

Anthony Village - Lagos

Emmanuel & Samantha Okonkwo   |   email: emma_chizo@hotmail.com

Ebuttanetta

Biodun & Bidemi Omotosho  |   email: idowuvision@yahoo.com

Lagos

Yemi & Nike Osinowa

Lagos

Segun & Twiggi Smith  |   email: segun04smith@yahoo.com

 

Northern Ireland:

Belfast

Alan & Karen Taylor   |   email: alan.h.m.taylor@btopenworld.com

 

Papua New Guinea:

Gerehu - Port Moresby

Aaron & Meggie Aisa   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Goroka

Albert & Susan Edward   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Waigani - Port Moresby

James & Rhonda Evera  |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Lae

Harai & Pauline Kaeake   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Badihagwa Port Moresby

Tom & Hareae Kilavi   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Hohola - Port Moresby

Katam & Mary Lega   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Gabuta Port Moresby

Perry & Penny Noah   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Vanimo

Henry & Josephine Norm   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Kokopo

Tiriau & Anna Usiel   |   email: pnoah.png@gmail.com

Republic of Ireland:

Dublin

Fola & Mary Oyediran   |   email: fmoyediran@gmail.com

Dublin

Chris & Angela Sealey   |   email: c.sealey@btinternet.com

 

Scotland:

Glasgow

Peter & Linda Temple   |   email: tempy66@hotmail.co.uk


South Africa:

Port Elizabeth

Ross & Judy Hounslow   |   email: penorth@pottershouse.com

Mossel Bay

Brett & Meghan Birkholtz   |   email: brettb@absa.co.za

Algoa Park

Fuzile & Siphokazi Dazana   |   email: fgdazana@gmail.com

Uitenhage

Lungisa & Lungelwa Jacobs   |   email: lungisaj@yahoo.com

King Williams Town

Carlo & Melanie Justo   |   email: planetcj@mweb.co.za

Bloemfontein

David & Louise Kennedy   |   email: familykennedy@telkomsa.net

Southernwood

Ayanda & Ricoby Komani   |   email: a.ksouth@yahoo.com

New Brighton

Sivuyile & Sisanda Matshinga   |   email: smatshinga@hotmail.com

Cape Town

Alex & Cherise McCann   |   email: alex67mccann@gmail.com

Motherwell

Nazi & Akhona Mjuleni   |   email: nmjuleni@gmail.com

Bloemendal

Thembelani & Nandipha Nelani   |   email: ttsnelani@gmail.com

Zwide

Simo & Lisa Nkanyuza   |   email: simo.nkanyuza@gmail.com

Stutterheim

Mervin & Candice Smith   |   email: candice@wild-fire.co.za

Zwelitsha

Riagan & Zimkita Smith   |   email: riagan@yahoo.com

Mdantsane

Xola & Elzine Sillie   |   email: riagan@yahoo.com

Queenstown

Abdul & Michelle Yussuf   |   email: abduluk@telkomsa.net


Taiwan:

Ping-Jeng City 

Robert & Nicole Stroud   |   email: pottershousetaiwan@hotmail.com

 

Trinidad & Tobago:

Trinidad W.I.

Winston & Stephanie Gordon   |   email: pottershousetrinidad@hotmail.com


England:

For directory of UK churches please refer to website below.

Leadership Church Walthamstow

Alan & Sarah Jenkins   |   email: allenjenkins@talktalk.net

www.pottershouse.co.uk

55 churches.


Zambia:

Chiplukuso

Joseph & Eunice Chibuye

Twapia, Ndola

Evans & Mary Chisunka

Ndola

John & Hilda Chisha   |    email:   johnchisha@hotmail.com

Ndeke

Chris & Matilda Mulenga

sylvestermulenga@yahoo.com

Koloko

Alick & Gladys Mwanza

Kansuswa

Justin & Rosia Sichone


Zimbabwe:

Chegutu

Spencer & Patricia Chareka

Vimbayi

Simbarashe & Sarudzai Chari

Sunningdale

Daniel & Easter David

Chinhoyi

Mike & Grace Kabayira   |   email:   mkabayira@yahoo.com

Mabvuku

Robert & Lioba Kakono   |   email:   robertkakono@yahoo.com

Mufakose

Prince & Rudo Machikiche   |   email: prmachikiche@yahoo.com

Mkoba, Gweru

Claudious & Marifa Machowa   |   email: claudiousmachowa@yahoo.com

Chitungwiza, Harare

Isaac & Phillis Madzivire   |   email: isacmadzir@yahoo.com

Glen Norah, Harare

Richard & Rosemary Makuwa   |   email: makuwarichy@yahoo.com

Chikanga, Mutare

Josephat & Beauty Manyeya   |   email: josemanjeya@yahoo.com

Tynwald South

Constantine & Constance Mapfumo   |   email: mapfumoh@mweb.co.zw

Budiriro

Ishmael & Crisseldah Mita

Marlborough, Harare

George & Regina Moyo   |   email: george.mo@rainbowtowers.com

Highfield, Harare

Godfrey & Melania Muchemwa   |   email: godmuch2005@yahoo.com

Sunningdale, Harare

Matthew & Queen Mumba   |   email:  matthewmumba@yahoo.com

Mbizo, Kwekwe

Nomatter & Rejoice Murena   |   email: nomattermn@yahoo.com

Mt Pleasant

Never & Nomalanga Mutawara

Glenview

Bonious & Loice Mutsakanyi

Nkulumane, Bulawayo

Joe & Sandra Rapoko   |   email: joerapoko@yahoo.com

Mucheke

Felix & Loveness Rupiya   |   email: frupiya@yahoo.com

Kuwadzana, Harare

Godfrey & Hildah Saidi   |   email: godfreycz@yahoo.com

Glenview, Harare

Martin & Eunice Tasikeni   |   email: tasikeni@yahoo.com

Coldstream / Chinhoyi

Dennis & Doreen Tembo   |   email: mkabayira@yahoo.com

 
 
Search
 

© 2010 The Potters House Christian Fellowship. You can find us at the corner of Beechboro and Marshall Roads, Beechboro WA 6068 Australia